lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Cup cakes

Our condo management orgaised a Halloween Cup Cake Decorating afternoon.  This is my silly effort.  If you are wondering it is supposed to be a cat, there was no black icing so I had to use dark grey. My other effort was supposed to be a witches hat.  It was a lot of fun and and activity that children could join in on.  One little girl, who is about two, decorated her cake and promptly ate it.  I have added a couple of extras, one showing both my cakes and the other is of a little girl who brought a friend along.

We didn't bother looking at the lanterns this year as only the moat was decorated and no floating lanterns were allowed.  There were a few fireworks but certainly not the wonderful displays that we saw last year.  

I hope you all have a fun Halloween.  

Stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.