Shona J

By Iana

At it again...

Here is another shot of them at a different place. Work was good, it was just too nice to be inside today though the sun was shining & it was lovely & warm.

Babysitting was easy last night D was so good. Happy 1st Brithday to Ciaran!!

Thank you for the wonderful comments on yesterdays blip - some helpful codes if I havent already sent other ones to you (I found more) -

YDFBNJ
WDWT5A
WKPG87
3Q8FUS
FTT66C
YRY7H6

Shona :0)x


Edit, a taxi used to pick me up & take me to & from primary school. When I say taxi it was one of our neighbours (half a mile away) that had 2 kids going to the same school, they would get an allowance for taking us all as we lived outside the town. I just found out that Mr Rae was killed in the North Sea Helicopter accident yesterday. He was a good man full of fun, I am sad for the families loss, my heart goes out to you. RIP Mr Rae x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.