Gum Leaves

Rob and Christina popped down today to pick up their BBQ which they had lent for the Rotary function recently. So I haven't achieved much else.
It was dull and flat when I went for a walk so nothing much to blip. The sun has just appeared and is shining in my face as I write but if I grab the camera and head outdoors yet again it will disappear.

Things keep breaking down. All first world problems so I shouldn't complain. Tonight it's the dishwasher. If we can't fix it maybe Dan can tomorrow after he has installed the new stove. 
I won't go into details regarding the mower, ute, log splitter, car tail light, back gate, ceiling re-patch after leak, Mr isbi's shoulders etc. (I'm not sure the latter is first world).
PS and the extension table and the pool leak........
Commiserations to all those going back into lockdown. That's far worse. We had no community cases in Australia today. We are so lucky to be living in an island nation. More will occur but so far we seem to be able to keep them under control.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.