Kartman

By Kartman

Dodgems

Yes, had a bit of a blip-break. No real excuses, except my ongoing discontent of the Nikon to comply with my requests. My mistake in setting it on auto that it would work in some form of auto mode, not just sulk when you hit the shutter button.

Busy day today, pre-season 'test' session for the quad bike with its newly fitted exhaust. J seems to have it more 'under' him than he did at the end of last season, and did seem to take on board the information I fed him about weight transfer and throttle positioning. Well I think he did....

Afternoon spent on Weston Super Mare pier. Unlike many piers that are shadows of their former glory, WSM is a modern affair, mainly thanks to being burnt to a cinder about five years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.