Stuff & Things

By itshawis

Doubler

What an absolutely gorgeous day today!

It was great to catch up with Maria and hear all about Sri Lanka. I love that every Lent she gives up alcohol for religious reasons and then every year she has a list of exceptions. Today was one of them.

This evening MD and I headed to the GFT for my belated birthday treat. She also brought me a belated present from Diane, a gorgeous panda painting. He's a friendlier looking Panda than the with the gun in the print I have.

We watched 'Prime Time Soap' (although we almost saw Cloud Atlas by mistake). I really liked the film but was worried it might not be MD's cup o' tea but she loved it.

This is our selfie on the way home. My tiny wee green hat is the top of the Mitchell Library.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.