Meet on the ledge

Meet on the ledge

Tonight I have a simple message. So much is trying to destroy your mental health. Balance has gone out of the window. The news headlines are terrifically terrifying, the papers scream disaster and social media takes you down a shit filled rabbit hole.

Well, enough of that. I declare joy. Tonight, right now, I’m alive. I have hope. I have some semblance of direction.

Let’s build each other up. Thank you for reading this. Know that you rock, you, yes you! You matter too. Enormously so!!

Reach out to someone now. Tell them they are really important to you, to this world. Let’s fight negative matter with positive, joyful love.

A X

https://music.apple.com/gb/album/meet-on-the-ledge/1443742138?i=1443742499

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.