stellarossa

By stellarossa

Shroom

Wonderful mushrooms everywhere but these were the stand out ones.

Yesterday - unblipped - Heather and I did a 2 hour loop with the dogs around the river. It was raining and the dogs got soaked. Juno was flat out the rest of the day. As he surveyed her sprawled snoring on the sheepskin Josh commented “you’ve broken the dog”.

Today she had a lie in until 9am hence I had a lie in too, followed by some quick ginger biscuit baking as a present for my friend Jeremy, and then a puppy meet up with Amy and her hubby and their4 month old Vizla, Oscar in Shotover. The pups got along fabulously and I brought home an exhausted dog once again.

After Boris’ announcement of a new lockdown yesterday we won’t be able to do this from Thursday 5th. I can still meet a single other person outside though so thankfully dog walks will continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.