New reality day 97

Early morning walk around pond Turranlampi.

I'm going to work for evening shift, so I'll blip early.

We have a very interesting and ODD event in our neighboring house. We are 1/3 houses that have been separated to individual "estates". But we share some things like road, garbage, district heating ect.

On Friday the last empty house got occupants. A couple with 5 children (only 2 youngest living in home) moved in.

Today we found out that the owner of the house
DID NOT KNOW ANYONE HAD MOVED IN. And there was no sales transaction to change ownership of the house.

The woman told me how happy she was that the sales had finally happened and they were able to move in. Also she mentioned that the sales were conducted at the local petrol station restaurant (which I found very VERY odd)!

So this is very intriguing situation. They have moved in. We'll see what happens next.

It was the same realtor as from whom we bought the house. My parents sat in a lawyer's office to conduct the deal. Not at a petrol station chain restaurant. But the realtor was very odd. At some point I asked him was he not the realtor, because I got so confused with this behavior and emails.

Anyway. Quick lunch and off to work. Hopefully I have some news regarding this situation tomorrow. I assume some angry telephone calls are made towards the realtor as I write this.

And imagine moving into a house and thinking all is good. And then you get the message that you are more or less trespassing there. If these new neighbors are innocent. Which I hope and assume they are.

What a mess!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.