Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Eye'm watching you

Friend is having a garden renovation done and this is her newly planted living willow Arbour. It will be completely scrummy when it grows in. But it's just looking like a bunch of twigs at the moment. Nicely woven together twigs, but still twigs.

There are a few with catkins on them so life has begun even although this was only planted up a couple of days ago. I'm looking forward to it being completed. She's very excited about this.

Right above this eye in the Silver Birch is a bird box. I bet the wee birdies will be excited about it too.

And yet again, I'm posting past midnight, I should do something about that. Like remember earlier it's ok to have taken the pictures, but then I need to do something about them!
Hope your weekend was good. . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.