Early Morning at the Bridge

over the Siuslaw River with a view of downtown. I rediscovered my app to make one out of two pictures and the view was so nice this morning that I looked for a space to park, crossed a busy street and took some shots.

The fog is still creeping in from the sea.

Today might be the last one in a series of very nice days, so it gives me a chance to finish off the garden works. I am looking forward for some days that allow me to do some indoor stuff.

A very nice Skype session with my oldest grandchild. I read some stories and she told me some of hers...the younger one couldn't concentrate as well, started fidgeting around, fell from the bench and acquired with great
crying another bump on her head. Poor little Lotti....

Our miserable troll of a president has officially promised yesterday that his lawyers will start working for him already in election night.... Ha, he doesn't even know yet whether he will win or loose....No matter what, he is not going to accept anything...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.