Claire

By c1aire

Curves and circles

This month's Mono Monday theme, as set by Chantler63, is Landscapes. This week the specific theme is circles and curves. 

I went to the beach and found this gorgeous curve in a pebble. I also noticed the arch of the bridge on the way to the West Prom and P pointed out the top of the museum which I have at a jaunty angle with lots of white space in the bottom right. So they are all here. 

I am pleased to say that that I managed to  select this pebble from the others by following the advice that HClaireB has given me! Many thanks to her. 

I have given them a retro look with the black background and white borders. I am half expecting Audrey Hepburn to turn up with a suitably curvy coiffure ... but now I am getting carried away. 

Many thanks also to KangaZu for hosting this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.