Playing around.

Back at work today and the weather was horrible driving to work as I left the house I could see the sun trying to come from behind the clouds. Its only a 5 to 10 minute drive to work and as I was driving along the heavens opened up and had my windscreen wipers on full speed trying to see the road ahead . Thankfully it cleared up later and the sun came out later in the day.  
After work it was all dark so no chance of an outdoor blip tonight. Minstrel was stood in the back room and I decided to grab a couple of shots of him. I have played around with this shot making it Mono and also used an effect in my editing program called pencil sketching . I quite like the effect so blip sorted time for some tea and a relaxed evening with some football and general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.