Angelique

By Angelique

ALL THE "MOB" CHILLING OUT.

Well here he is, now back with us and chilling out.  As you can see Shelley, Phoebe and Oscar are all around him.  They all love him so much and have missed him.

He is so happy to be home.  My concern is if he stays here too long he will not want to be in his new house.  But for the moment we are doing are best to make him happy.  

Today I have cooked Roast lamb with all the trimmings and Matthew watched me make a raspberry and apple crumble.  It was very popular.

The weather has been better so we had a windy walk in the churchyard and Oscar chased two squirrels.

He will watch The Thin Blue Line, his favorite DVD at the moment and it makes him laugh before retiring to bed at about 10.45.  From the moment he gets up I am on duty and at times I am feeling my age!!

Stay safe my blip friends as we go into another lockdown. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.