Optimistic.

Don’t know how Tesco are hoping these are going to sell this year!

Tonight a group of us from the camera club went up to a local beauty spot to try some ‘light painting’. Our last chance to get outside in a little group before Thursday’s lockdown. It was bracing up there, I didn’t dare get my camera out as I nearly got blown over several times. We headed for a more sheltered area. Kathy (Chantler 63) helped me to get to grips with the ‘live composite’ on my camera. I’m rubbish when it comes to technical stuff.

While we thought ourselves mad, on top of a hill in the pitch dark woods, it seems we weren’t the only crazy ones. There was a group of runners up there, head torches shining brightly, and as we left (at 9.30pm) two cyclists rode into the woods!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.