This Beautiful World

By michelleleon

Valentine's Love

My boyfriend is the most cutest guy in this world. Really it's true!

He's away on deployment and still managed to melt my heart, make me smile and cry tears of happiness. I feel so lucky to have such an amazing man in my life.

My Valentine's Day started with gifts from my sister. Hello Kitty pajamas, a hello kitty grocery bag, a purple elephant pillowpet and a very touching card and note!

Then I went out to breakfast with mom. Toast, eggs, sausage, and home fries, yum!

After we went shopping. I got a cute American Eagle shirt for the spring.

Then as I was chilling in my room, the door bell rang. A man was standing at my door with two balloons, flowers, and a gift bag. I automatically new who these were from. And as soon as I put them on my dining room table I began to cry. My heart skipped a few beats. I opened a tiny love letter and began to cry even more. It was the most sweetest thing I had ever read and I wish I could of hugged my boyfriend until I couldn't hug him anymore. In the gift bag was an adorable plush puppy holding a red heart and Harry London chocolates.

These are the flowers my boo sent me. They are absolutely beautiful.

For the rest of the day nothing could go wrong I was the happiest loved girl :)

It didn't even end there! Dinner was Olive Garden with my family and dessert was my baked chocolate cupcakes from scratch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.