Mindseye

By Mindseye

Drained

A busy day........slept reasonably well, but feeling tired nonetheless.

After breakfast and a lazyish morning, popped outside with my camera in search of my blip. Settled on this, one of our drain covers complete with scattered little acer leaves.
It fits the bill for todays Mono Monday..

After lunch I headed out, as my hairdresser had contacted me post announcements resulting in an earlier appointment. Now a little bit shorter and brighter :-) Combined the trip with a call in Sainsburys for a few things and collected an order from Next. Didnt get chance to call and see sis as planned, it was too late by the time I left the hairdressers.

Got soaked and blown all over and by the time I was home the hair didnt look quite so good lol!

A quick easy dinner and a night of catching up on tv before an early night as we have an early morning ahead tomorrow.

Take care all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.