Lavender Cottage in Autumn

This was meant to be a quick and dirty macro with a corny insert showing the ‘place marker’ where the cottage is to go back to.
 
One thing lead to another, and an extra collection of leaves, and this will have to do.
 
Leak and potato pie again tonight - I hope - fingers and anything else crossed.  Now to have a relaxing afternoon, maybe.
 
 
Many thanks to JDO for hosting this month’s Tiny Tuesday.


AAAAH - EDIT - this was my 2,555, I thought that was tomorrow.  My reminder in Outlook didn’t come up.  Our supermarket delivery was a day early (now a permanent fixture) so I don’t know where I am!!  Lucky I did a little more than the quick and dirty macro that I had planned.  (Edit on the edit - I had miscounted the days from my Blip warning)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.