Sibling love

These pair have such a lovely bond . Harp most of the time is like a mother hen to the jedi.

Harp was in her element today. She is always climbing on her chair to the kitchen sink so I filled it up with water and plastic cups, bowls and a couple of toys for her to guddle around in. She played there for nearly a hour. I did however had to mop the floor and at one point she tried to climb up and put her feet in . She's certainly some girl.

I had a busy afternoon with ironing and some housework but this morning when harp was drawing I took the opportunity to finish a Painting. It was for my childminder friend who has Lincoln most day's. I was going to save it towards her Christmas but she's feeling a little low as she hasn't seen her mum in a year. Her parents live in America and have had to cancel coming over twice because of covid. So I finished it and gave her it when she dropped Lincoln off. I'll try and add it in the extras.

The Wildlings are now upstairs in bed and I'm feeding the Jedi. But I have a large glass of wine I shall enjoy soon :-) .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.