Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

When Everything Lines Up

.....nicely. Had time to seal in the new shower tray to the new wall panels before heading off to a part time job interview. Happy with the sealing. And happy with the job outcome too. They were keen for me to start next Monday. I will still be doing my DT Technician job, but this new job is for extra pocket money. It will mean that I will have to give up my present second job, which was becoming an issue due to the amount of extra hours I was having to put in. So less hours, similar money and hopefully a lot less stress too.
And the other good news is that Mrs Tuttle started back to work this morning. She collected her stuff from her workhouse so that she can work from home. Tuttle Jnr was at hand after school to help out with her work laptop and monitor.
It is nice when all the lines join up in the way you want them to.
Happy Days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.