For years........

.........my monstrous monsterra has been quietly taking over my living room; looking down at me from the 9' ceiling . 
Since my house is full of plants it probably imagines its in the jungle where success is spreading yourself ever wider and higher.
Im really very fond of it ,but others sit on my couch cowering under its huge green leaves and sinister aerial roots :-O
But today it has graced me with a rather lovely flower which is surprisingly delicate :-)
However ,a small part of me is conscious of my friends unease and in the dead of night I wonder if this demure flower might well be the secret weapon of my monster ,and like some Hammer Horror B movie a hoarde of little monsters will jump down and invade unsuspecting living rooms up and down the land :-O
What could be more scary than that ??

oh yes .....of course ......Four more years !!!:-O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.