and through the wire...

By hesscat

Level Of Concern

I do enjoy Jess joining me for a walk around le jardin - try saying that 6 times fast.

I can't imagine how people are feeling across the pond today. My own level of concern, like millions around the world, is way higher than any other non-UK election, and probably most UK related elections/referendums pre-2014. Not to mention how much today will an impact on the UK in our own perilous state. But to part of possibly one of the most important elections eva must be so stressful.

I have never watched CNN's election coverage before but OMG, it's like flying through hyperspace as stars go past. Every possible statistic updating every minute as each individual vote is counted. I'll need to change channel just to stop my head spinning! Or go to bed...

Good Luck America.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.