Wednesday

Not my Wednesday to work so feeling smug but I am working the next two. Nevermind. I have all the Tuesdays so not a lot to be overly happy about anymore. What a misery I sound!

Anyway, a beautiful day so we spent the morning walking Roundway and then the Leipzig Plantation so I am happy really.

My latest crochet blanket is almost done. It is a bit mad because I have used every colour under then sun and made it up as I have gone along.   (It is a commission from my sister which she wants to gift to her d-in-l at Christmas) Her d-in-l and I get on very well and often like the same things so all should be well. Fingers crossed.

And I've a package to post to Henry and Rachel in Northern Ireland. (I know you read this Henry, so look out for a parcel!!!) 

I miss him so much.   

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.