REFLECTION/S of the trees.

Limped my way this  morning to see the sunrise (see extras). My other extra was early before the sunrise and was the moon above one of my favourite trees. I got my blip on my way  home, just hope it fits the challenge, you can see the morning moon in it.
Went to my doctor's appointment this afternoon, and I have to go for an xray, but she does not know how long that will take. Apparently it is fluid that has leaked out of my knee, so will have to go back if it gets worse,otherwise I will just have to wait.
Thank you to BobsBlips for the challenge today.
This election certainly is a change from the virus. So thankful not to live in America right now. Hope it ends peacefully.
Thank you all for liking my Sparrowhawk yesterday.
PS. Have changed my photo, but unfortunately it will not change in the challenge, so do not know how to do that, any ideas? Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.