RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Water Flower

Maybe it was the contrast with what is going on back in the United States on election day, but this morning's paddle was absolute perfection. The water was clear, calm, and warm (I wanted to say cool for alliterative purposes, but that would be a lie). Very little boat traffic. The perfect temperature for a little exercise. It all had me thinking how fortunate I am to experience such an ideal place every day. I, of course, tried to showcase it with photos, but none could convey what I was feeling, so I went with this simple photographic composition and thought I would try via words. There is lots of space available in our apartment complex this year for anyone needed to escape the "real world".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.