BecksC

By BecksC

Dog cuddles

The dogs seemed to sense something today. I'm unsure whether it was the impending lockdown or just how exhausted I have felt for the past few weeks, but they wanted to be next to me all day. It was lovely in one sense, but tripping over them wasn't much fun. They curled up with me and we enjoyed watching Brooklyn 99 (again) - well, I enjoyed it. Star and Diamond slept & snored their way through several episodes.

Being classed as clinically extremely vulnerable, I'm going to try and keep as safe as possible. I'm only supposed to go out for exercise, but that doesn't happen in real life. Not when you have two young children.

The impending US results are a little worrying. I think trump is terrible for the country, but I'm not convinced biden is much better. Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.