Gappy!

Well now that winter is here.. the builders have removed the roof (almost totally) It reminds me of a gappy tooth.. I am glad the roof belonging to that chimney (just off the shot to the left) is not mine.. I must get a better photograph for the absentee owner... I wouldn't trust this lot not to damage her roof while in the process of replacing their own.  I think the current tiles are concrete panels but they will replace the new roof with slate.. to me that doesn't sound too easy and spells trouble.. hmm
My daughter needed help with her boat repainting today so her dad has spent the day with her before the lockdown.. she only has the boat out till monday so her work is cut out. 
Beautiful sunny day today and another funeral.. on zoom for later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.