Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

What are you looking at?

Hey you, with the camera stuck in front of me!

Well that's how it felt anyway :)

It was such a beautiful morning, I called in at a local country park (Snelsmore Common) on the way back from my last Life Coaching session! The first thing I spotted was loads of bird feeders strung between trees...and yay I managed to get some bird shots (though only blue tits)! This was the best one, and also slightly blurred I think its ok :)

Another one in my folio I couldn't decide which one to use for my blip today. Also I took loads of shots of the very flooded parts of the woodland, and got some good reflective shots, another one here!

Off to work soon, and then out to small group tonight, so little or no commenting time today really!

I need to start getting out and about in this lovely weather while it lasts....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.