See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Yay ...... My Purple Camera

It's my 3000th blip and I'm thrilled to get a new camera icon in my favourite colour ;-)) .......... so I've faffed a celebratory blip to be appropriate. 

I've had the blue camera blip icon for what seems like ages ....... the last 1000 blips!! ........ so I think I'm ready for a change :-)

A very foggy and cold start when I had to take my car in for MOT first thing this morning but the sun eventually powered it's way through to clear it away and the car passed it's MOT, so I'm having a good day so far :-))

Blip is more than just a daily ' habit', it's now so ingrained it feels like part of me and a bit of a lifeline in these strange times we are currently all going through...... take care and stay safe everyone xx
Thank you to everyone who takes part in blipping, for helping to make it such a welcoming and supportive place, I'm so glad I found it all those years ago. A special thanks to all my lovely blip friends for just being there to brighten my day and the usual thanks to all the wonderful hardworking staff at Blip Central ......... you're all stars :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.