picaday

By mats

500

Yes, I am finally here. And to tell you a short story of my bliplife... I've signed up, but stayed in the background for awhile... it's like from the outside, looking in, 'till I had the courage to post. It was slow learning for me, either because I had no time or just don't get it ( I choose the first one :-) ). The beauty of this place is the interaction between blippers. Imagine my excitement one time when I posted an image and asked how can I make that image more appealing and comments poured in.. that's when I came to realized that this place is also for learning. Through your journals, I've learned a lot. Thank you Blippers!

Special thanks to someone who created this wonderful site and shared it to everyone ..and that's Mr. Joe Tree! Cheers too to G and the rest of the gang.

But I have to say my thanks to Grandmama , Red, and Republic. During my first days, these blippers' comments made me feel like I knew what I was doing .. :-)))) And to a special couple who makes life here in Blipland full of Fun.. Shy and Flick. ( I hope to meet you guys someday!)

Glenna , 'hope you're back by now.




still, my personal favorite.


And my favorite blips;

42's

somethings missing's

Treegonk's

Joe Blogs'

Benek's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.