Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Ok, so this second page for this Wednesdays mixed media challenge were... challenging... We needed to do it monochrome, have paper bits on paper bits, moustaches (!!) and some kind of vehicle... And, I also threw in a 'be inspired by the mood board'. And then some free steps.
Well... the monochrome, I'm not so sure about... I do have a vehicle and the colours are present in the mood board.. paper bits on paper bits are also there. Then there were those moustaches... I found a paper filled with them and just cut out a circle and glued on... I have napkins with a bike on, so I used decoupage glue on green coloured paper. Then I used some stamps and even if the page are lacking something, my creative energy had fizzled out, so I stopped.

The American election is a crazy madness with accusations from one side that are  - in my eyes, endangering democracy. I do hope this madness comes to a positive end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.