maureen482

By maureen482

DECKING.

It’s been a busy day I did a quick tidy up in the house and I’ve been making bacon rolls and cups of tea. For Tony because he’s started on the decking while the suns out. So this is my blip for today. 

I heard from my sister today and she said her and her husband John as got covid 19. She rang the hospital where she’s having treatment for her cancer. And they said for her to isolate for 10 days and ring the hospital if she gets short of breath. I haven’t seen her for nearly a year now because I’ve been scared to go on the train to Birmingham. But we email each other every day to keep up with the news. John caught Covid from his brother-in-law and John's feeling a bit better now but she’s feeling very poorly. Fingers crossed that she’ll get over it like John............. Stay safe blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.