jennym999

By jennym999

Is Wisconsin the key state!

The blip is a jigsaw we bought on our last visit to the USA quite a few years ago, at the airport while waiting for a return plane! I decided to get it out to remind myself of where the states that are still being counted are located. We have visited around 20 states so I know where they are but do forget the location of some of the rest!
As we had no grandchildren at the time I was not familiar with the US company ‘Melissa and Doug’ which I know See made this puzzle. Subsequently we have bought some of their wooden toys in the U.K., not cheap but good quality.

As I write this the BBC has declared Wisconsin as a win for Biden; Arizona, Nevada, Georgia and Pennsylvania results still to come.

Very concerning for everyone both in the US and elsewhere in the world re the outcome. Let’s hope Biden manages to win.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.