Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Late Bomb

Another lovely day, the frost was a lot harsher this morning, a proper white covering.

Some good productive work was achieved and then a late bomb dropped.  Which I'm now trying to sort, not a happy bunny if this is to be true.

Managed a quick power ramble.

England now back in lockdown, we have just tomorrow and the weekend to get through.  I shall wave to you from the border.

I finish a book by Stephen King tonight about how to write, it's been really good.  More a story than how to do it type thing.  I need to get back into writing my Cwtch stories as the ladies in HR are taking an interest for their chidren.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A quick power ramble
2.  Ticking more things off my to-do list

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.