Day 222 - my tidy room

I did not make it again at 6 am … so a bit later start.
The first appointment was at 9:30 only and I got at least my morning lesson done before The Scottish Women in Business started.
It was a good meeting - nice ladies.

Then I got on with stuff. 
Did another 34 min meditation - trying to do that daily now!

Struggled with the second content challenge - was a bit out of my comfort zone and took me forever.

I joined Enrico's power hour for writing - which was interesting … I made progress with the content piece.

Was not out - still need to watch another live, write 2 pages and listen to a 20 min lesson.

Oh - my shoot for Thursday is postponed - one of the team is in self isolation. Not mad about it to be honest.

Blipping my room now - both directions. Sorry the colour temps are mixed and it was quite dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.