Empty headed day

Thank you for the yesterday blip's stars and wishes.

Life is like a stream... Sooner or later different moods of stream will come and go, deep water of shallower, until sun will set and there is only still waters left. My brother visited dad today and called me after that. Dad is still struggling, but we guess that he is in no pain.

I was tired today, feeling headache in left cheek and foredead. Struggling with my working day, with some mistakes in thinking. Maybe I am tired because of the yesterday happenings, or maybe I am having flu or......

... No fever, but lower temperature that normal, only 35,7c, but the ache felt like sinusitis. To be able to visit in Dad's Dementia ward tomorrow, I should be sure not having the corona virus. So I made corona symptoms interview in the internet - the answer was no need for a test. So I contacted our occupational health to see a doctor, and I told her the situation too. She did do not take me in, before having a fresh corona test result. Go to drive-in -test she said.
So I tried to go to the test, but all corona drive-in's were closed at 15pm.

Another try tomorrow, first thing in the morning!
In the evening I had time for tea and sympathy and slept most of the evening.



Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.