Mist Again

Inspired by so many misty blips these past few days I thought that I should at least try.  My problem is that the sun comes up on the other side, so dramatic photos of the sun bursting through fog and trees are to dream about, and that’s what I intend to do at that time on a cold morning!  I did manage an apology for such a shot which I have dumped in Flickr.
 
I chose the blip shot as it had had a bird flying in it.  It’s of the trees down/up High Street.  A close runner was taken through our willow of the trees to the north of the field we back on to.  This also has wound up on Flickr.
 
Technical point - all these shots were taken in my dressing gown and not a lot else - fortunately they were from the back garden, so no complaints from the neighbours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.