New life

I had a late morning appointment with the dentist and hygienist today, and realised it's eleven months since my last visit, so very overdue.  All was well and I have another double appointment for next May.

Sainsbury's have delivered this afternoon and I am really pleased I thought to go online and book next week's, because all of a sudden there are very few slots.

Luke's football team sent him a present this week, which I think is a Liverpool shirt that has been signed by all the Liverpool players.  His dad suggested doing a video to the club to thank them, but he is too upset about the significant change to his appearance caused by the steroids.  I think he'll write a letter.

I noticed the winter Jasmine has started to bloom and does very nicely for Flower Friday.

It's ten years ago today that my mum died.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.