Creating an Impression!

                                         (backblip)

Free rein with no theme for Abstract Thursday this week ....... thought I'd try a little bit of Impressionism for a change ..... hope you like the result :-)

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

I should ..... I repeat should ..... have had my hair cut today! Made the appointment last week .... then another lockdown was announced! They could have made the start date Friday! Needless to say I will be sporting a 'shaggy' look at least until December ;-)

Hubby went through town while at work & said there were a large crowd of people in the Market Place ..... the police were trying to .move them on! The lockdown is going well here so far .... not!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.