Glowing

...in the autumn sunshine.

Another glorious day...a little chillier than yesterday and there may have been a touch of frost first thing!

The hydrangeas have flowered well this year and continue to do so...this one was catching the last of the sunshine when I had my wander around the garden.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.


Tomorrow being the first Saturday of the month means it’s Silly Saturday again in memory of our dear blip friend admirer. I’m your host and the tag will be #SilSNov2020. This will officially be the 200th challenge though I know many of you carry on the tradition of doing something silly every Saturday...I hope you’ll all join in and I’m looking forward to finding all the silly, comical and funny images in the gallery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.