Hanging....

..... on!
Can you spot the lone Apple ?
Washed bed linen ( and remade beds )a few household chores ad apart from that I've been in the garden most of the day. Sweeping leaves , moving pots , weeding and putting plants to bed for the winter! Refilled bird feeders . I've started to prune another bush that was restricting entrance to the shed. Some heavy pots of grasses had been blown over by the wind so I struggled with those and got them upright again. Phew - - - knackered now.
It is getting harder and harder for me cos' everything has to be done with some type of support nearby. Still haven't finished so hope it's dry tomorrow as I would like to see if I can do a bit more tidying .
Hope your day has gone well folks.

Grateful ...... to have managed just SOME of the tasks today.

P. S. The second large bag of leaves in two days!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.