OryK

By oryk

Cookies

I spent a couple hours last night camped out on my living room floor enjoying milk and (freshly baked peanut butter) cookies and watching one of my favorite TV shows from sixth grade with all the lights off. These are some of the remaining cookies.

Some of my favorite moments from today:
riding my bike for the first time in forever
finishing my homework in under twenty minutes
dusting with a feather duster
making it home alive (I really need a bike light)
volunteering in class
finally learning to make sentence tree structure diagrams
a slice and a drink at the best pizza place in town
suddenly remembering the left over cookies
singing along to the Man of La Mancha soundtrack all alone in my friends' house
harassing my mom about staying up too late

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.