Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Another orchid

A busy day today and apart from some shopping in Morrisons after it got dark I wasn't away from home at all.
This morning I planted up some of the daffodils and tulips I bought online. Still got some more to plant, but the garden needs a tidy up first as I don't want to dig them all up again by accident. Those I've planted so far are all in pots.
I had another planning meeting for Cursillo via Zoom today and then this evening an Ultreya meeting hosted by the Borders folks. It's nice to be able to drop in without having to drive!
Today's blip is another of my orchids. This is the one I was given when I retired in 2014. Its doing OK!

Still no news from across the pond. How can it take so long to count votes, no wonder people get antsy!

Keep safe and well everybody. We're doing OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.