Groggster

By Groggster

Maximalist Minimalism

I can't believe this is now my 100th blip! It only feels like yesterday that I posted my first blip and yet looking back through all my images I realise how long ago this now seems - pre pandemic and pre-lockdown. It almost appears to be a different place and time.
I have grown to enjoy the challenge of trying to post an image every day and it has certainly made me more creative and take a much greater interest in, and enjoyment of, my surroundings. Something that I would have walked straight past or not noticed before I now think about in a completely different way. I almost never now leave home without my camera.
I also really enjoy being part of the blip community. I love looking at other people's images and reading their stories and comments. It is such a supportive, enthusiastic and kind environment. Long live blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.