EB

Another day working at home, with few meetings but a lot to catch up on. Not sure if I made as much progress as I’d hoped but had some good conversations with various people mulling over the events of the week and plans for next, had an introductory meeting with a potential new board and did some useful email shovelling. There’s quite a lot to be done at the weekend though.
Another beautiful sunny day but apart from a trip to collect my new glasses I didn’t get outside so had to make do with a shot of the window box.
Still no definitive news from across the pond but I’m feeling hopeful that his days are numbered.
An evening of TV (enjoying Somebody Feed Phil on Netflix....seeing what he makes of all the cities I’ve visited and texting back and forth with K to reflect on memorable meals we’ve had).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.