misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Reviewing

As of Noon today (Saturday 11-7) Joseph Biden is the President-elect with over enough electoral college votes. 
Whew!
The blip today is some of the items that arrived for me to review for Amazon. For many years I have been a product reviewer for Amazon.com. I can choose which items to review and keep them afterward. Sales tax is totaled and expected to be paid.
The black shiny board at the front is a lap desk like a tray table. The white alphabet is a plastic stand up sheet that sits  to hold papers, etc. 
A new led lamp, a trial of face masks, a wireless doorbell and some bird feeders all arrived at the same time. Later in the evening a gorgeous candy apple red toaster arrived. The US postal service has outdone itself!  I requested these items only two days ago.
Now, time to work for me to test the items and write the reviews. That is how I pay for them. 

Then a celebration begins now that the 2020 election is mostly over except for the recounts and Trump lawsuits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.