Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Up and Down

Nice lie in this morning.  Decided to log on and get a few niggling tasks out of the way, so I can concentrate on some big stuff next week.

Managed a nice walk this afternoon, a few up and down climbs to get the heart pumping.  As you can see I was around the waterfalls, hope this different angle works.  I was a bit intrigued as to how quick I was climbing, the times backed this up as well.

Whilst on the way home I came across this young lad taking photographs of a full size clay man he had created.  Very impressive.  I've put it in the extras, no idea why portrait shots always gone on the side.  Any ideas?

Proper chippies from the chip shop tonight, plus a fish cake.  Lush!

In other news America has a new President as Joe Biden gets past the electoral college post.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A lovely autumn walk
2.  Getting niggling jobs out of the way
3.  Chippy chips for tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.