Veester Trig Point

For no apparent reason I decided on my walk today to take photographs using the following criteria. 
Take a photo every five minutes but it had to be looking straight ahead in the direction of travel. 
I could have chosen a better route for this idea - a coastal route would be better but I headed over the hills so for the first half of the walk it mainly featured hill tracks heading upwards as in one of the extras.  Better weather would have helped with the view but at least on the downward half I did get some view of the sea (second extra). As for the  main photo there was some creative walking to ensure that I was approaching the Trig Point standing at 257 metres as the 5 minute buzzer went off. Now what to do with the other 20 photos?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.