Seelye

By Seelye

Times Square NYC

I obviously did not take this photo but I had to post it and give my dear friend Jimmy Crowley credit. I lived there many years, it's where I became so aware of Trump in the 1980's and just could not stand him. I am so grateful he has been voted out. I found out around 9:30 this morning because Jimmy texted me. He said the car honking and sreaming erupted outside his window so he walked up to Times Square.

I am having a toast later with my 2 neighbors. Everyone seems to be reveling. There was a Instagram video of Annie Lennox on her piano at home singing "Here Comes The Sun"...it was awesome.

There is an extra of my mother in Times Square in the early 1940's that I love. She would be really happy Trump was voted out! (BLIP won't let me load it!)

It seems a large portion of the world is pleased! Thank you to all of you that have commiserated with me...you helped!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.