Smooch

Lovely rain overnight and this morning, I'm sure our lawn has greened up.  The garden is nicely washed.
A day for indoors, I've been editing some photos of a day trip we did last winter in preparation for a photo book in the near future.  I really should have been reading, but editing won out.
This is one of our wild cats.....well not as wild as he was, he now comes inside, but is still very wary and nervous.  We call him Smooch as he smooches around our legs, table legs, chair legs....and anything else.  He smooches the carpet, does forward rolls and generally is rather nice but we have a way to go before any touching takes place.  

Much relief coming out of the USA elections.  I was impressed with Biden's and Harris's speeches.  Here's hoping the orange guy will quietly disappear, however I very much doubt it.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.