Before it's too late!

This rose I have kept for several weeks - It has dried up very gracefully and with dignity - and it's now time to record it before it's too late!  One thing I wanted to do this weekend was take a series of images for focus stacking, then I want to try processing them in different software to see what, if any, differences there are.  This shot is just a single image taken with the phone but I have done several different stacks in-camera and also have some sequences just as series of raw images; no time to process them today.  The max number of bracketed images for internal processing is 15 but processing in other software can be up to 999 - I thought that 25 was enough for this purpose.

Just to make everything just that bit more challenging, I included a reflection on black glass!

Mono-Monday tomorrow with the second of this month's challenges based around Shapes & Form in the Landscape.  Majoayee is host for MM355 - Leading Lines.  Do take a look at the work of Charlie Waite for some inspirational ideas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.